The International Microscopy Focus Lecture Series

The International Microscopy Focus Lecture Series

December 14, 2021


Our next lecture in the series is Professor Ray Egerton entitled "Analytical Electron Microscopy - An Art of the Possible" which will take place online on Tuesday 14 December 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 18:00 IST.  Registration is free to attend and open to anyone.  Please visit the website to register for the event, if you have not already done so.  Booking is now open. 

In advance of the lecture we have made available an interview with Professor Ray Egerton and Dr Gianluigi Botton, which can be found on our website.  Attached is a flyer promoting the event.

Workshop / Short course registration
Special event
Social eventsThe following events are all included in the full registration and the regular student registration
    © Copyright 2022 MSC-SMC. All Rights Reserved. Web Development by Adeo